Options X Close
View
Quotes
Go

Our Customer Reviews

At Wilson Tire & Auto Service, we take pride in offering the best customer experience to Bowie, MD, Burtonsville, MD and Germantown, MD. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit.

Don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did. By sharing your thoughts, you will help us grow.

Reviews By Location

Please also visit us on:

Reviews By Service

Selected Category: Cooling System Repair

More Info

Schedule Service Online
Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews
 
Wilson Tire & Auto Service
  1/5
Wasted my time. Was charged 98.00 for nothing. Was told that they did not have time to determine the problem with my vehicle even after I made an appointment. Will never return.

Business reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review our location. I apologize for the lack of communication. You paid our tech for checking your AC system and he discovered it was charged with refrigerant and that the compressor would not electrically come on. Further diagnostic would be needed to find out why it was not coming on. This would have required more time and money. I believe Gene thought you did not have the time right then to do further diagnostic. Fred Smith GM
Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews
 

Average Rating 3.9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Graph of reviews for all locations
BFGoodrich® Tires Bridgestone Tires Continental Tires Cooper Tires Dunlop Tires Capitol Tires
Falken Tires Firestone Tires General Tires Goodyear Tires Hankook Tires Kumho Tires
Kelly Tires Michelin® Tires Pirelli Tires Toyo Tires Uniroyal® Tires Yokohama Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven
Login